Customers can remove all items from the cart with a single button. This feature is active by default. Below are the steps a customer would take to perform this function in a base implementation.
After selecting multiple products, the user selects the Cart icon.
On the Cart page, click Remove All located on the right hand side of the page.
The Cart page reverts to the default empty cart page display.
Updated 3 months ago