Customers can remove all items from the cart with a single button. This feature is active by default. Below are the steps a customer would take to perform this function in a base implementation.
After selecting multiple products, the user selects the **Cart** icon.
On the **Cart** page, click **Remove All** located on the right hand side of the page.
The **Cart** page reverts to the default empty cart page display.