HomeGuides
Submit Documentation FeedbackJoin Developer CommunityLog In

Setting up reordering

This topic describes how to set up reordering.

B2B Commerce Cloud allows Users the option to reorder previously submitted orders. This option can be setup globally or uniquely per website and is enabled by default.

Update the settings

Use the following steps to allow for reordering:

  1. Go to Admin Console > Administration > System > Settings
  2. Search for Reorder from Order History.
  3. As necessary, change the toggle to display YES or NO. The default is YES.
  4. Click Save.

Did this page help you?