HomeGuides
Submit Documentation FeedbackJoin Developer CommunityLog In

Deleting a revision

This topic describes how to delete a revision created while working with Products, Categories, Specifications, and so on.

  1. Within the Content tab, click the latest unapproved revision.
  2. Click Delete Revision.
  3. Click Delete in the confirmation screen to accept the deletion.

Did this page help you?